Home » Book Reviews » Book Review #2: |Half a Chance|Cynthia Lord|PPT Ver.|

Book Review #2: |Half a Chance|Cynthia Lord|PPT Ver.|

My second book review is up! 🙂

Book: Half a Chance

Author: Cynthia Conner

2 Half A Chance

I decided to do a power point this time for my review, I did this on Microsoft PowerPoint 2013! So things might have changed in the power point if your using a different version. Click the link below and enjoy!

BR Half-A-Chance ppt

Leave a comment below and tell me how I’ve done! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Book Review #2: |Half a Chance|Cynthia Lord|PPT Ver.|

Leave a Reply

